Share Your World

Share Your World–2016 Week 36:  I’d love to know what your responses to one or more of these would be! Feel free to get in on the fun or just respond here in the comments.

fullsizerender-2

by~ Southern By Design 

If you were given a boat or yacht today, what would you name it?  (You can always sell the yacht later)

“Anchored In Love” which may seem ironic, but I love anchors and even have a tattoo of one with a heart on it.

Which of Snow White’s 7 dwarfs describes you best?  (Doc, Happy, Bashful, Sleepy, Sneezy, Grumpy, Dopey) Plus what would the 8th dwarf’s name be? 

I would be Happy, I have been told that I am always smiling and that it is one of my best traits. As for an 8th dwarf, I’d say Forgetful would be quite perfect and probably a great second option for a description of me.

Name a song or two which are included on the soundtrack to your life? 

“Fight Song” by Rachel Platten  Feel free to listen, it’s amazingly powerful and inspirational!

Complete this sentence:  I like watching… 

The sunrise or sunset. Nothing is quite so amazing or relaxing to me, specially from the seashore.

 

image

by~ Southern By Design

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

This past week my husband had a client commit to taking him on. We’ve been here just over a year now and our business has been slow going, this is a huge success to our growing!

In the coming week I am looking forward to getting out for a much needed “girls night” with a great friend of mine. We always have fun when we are together!

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Share Your World

  1. The song on my soundtrack would be ‘Stand by Me’ by John Lennon.

  2. Mac

    I like watching the Office on Netflix, and the sunset. Last week, I was grateful for being able to spend time with some old friends. This week, I’m looking forward to another beautiful weekend in Auburn.🙂 I really like the idea of this post.

  3. I would name my boat- oblivion and my soundtrack would be far away by nickelback, nothing compares to you and closer by the chainsmokers.

Leave a Reply

