Clouds, Country and My Camera

“Rest is not idleness, and to lie sometimes on the grass under trees on a summer’s day, listening to the murmur of the water, or watching the clouds float across the sky, is by no means a waste of time.”~John Lubbock, The Use Of Life

I traveled a bit this summer. I love taking photos of the clouds, mountains and the country side. I’ve played around and done edits on a few of the photos. I’d love some input. I hope you enjoy them as much as I have.

fullsizerender-22

by Southern By Design

fullsizerender-21

by Southern By Design

fullsizerender-20

by Southern By Design

 

fullsizerender-19

by Southern By Design

fullsizerender-18

by Southern By Design

fullsizerender-17

by Southern By Design

fullsizerender-7

by Southern By Desgin

fullsizerender-15

by Southern By Design

 

fullsizerender-9

by Southern By Design

fullsizerender-10

by Southern By Design

 

 

 

 

16 Comments

Filed under nature-photography

16 responses to “Clouds, Country and My Camera

  1. Simply amazing photographs!

  2. These are beautiful pictures. Just love them.

  3. Beautiful photos! I would frame them!

  4. Each photo takes on it own personality. Take your time and look at each one … They are lovely

  5. Stunning photos. Love looking up at the clouds, it’s mesmorising.

Leave a Reply

