Versatile Blogger Award 

I am honored to be nominated by “Memoirs Of The Quiet” for the Versatile Blogger Award. Check out her blog, she has some great pieces and see who else she’s recognized.
And to check out the recent “fun facts” about myself and the bloggers I’ve recently nominated for awards you can view them here
Liebster Award | Southern By Design
https://sbdmb.wordpress.com/2016/08/28/liebster-award/

Memoirs of the Quiet

I am so honored for this award! My first award ever since I started my blogging journey! I was nominated byolivemegamean. Thank you so much for the recognition of my blog even though it’s still in infant stages 🙃. I’m so proud of myself for sticking with something that I enjoy doing. I get burnt out pretty easily on hobbies and this blog has been such an amazing platform to speak my mind and I have had nothing but great feedback from my “WordPress Family” ❤️. With that being said..


For the award I am required to do the following:

  • Show the award on your blog
  • Thank the person that has nominated you
  • Share 7 different facts about yourself
  • Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  • Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination


1. I can only make a peace sign with with my left hand…

View original post 197 more words

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Versatile Blogger Award 

  1. Congratulations. You totally deserve it.

Leave a Reply

