Lizard & Challenge, 2-In-1

This post is for two challenges, read on…

 

Thanks to Gbolabo Adetunji for nominating me to participate in the “3 Day 3 Quote Challenge.” I am always amazed and honored when other bloggers find my posts interesting enough to read, so thank you! 

Rules of the challenge: 1.Three quotes for three days. 2.Three nominees each day (no repetition). 3.Thank the person who nominated you. 4.Inform the nominees.

Day 1 Nominees: I highly recommend you check them out, they are very inspirational and interesting to read.

  1. Roberta Pimentel
  2. Faux Croft
  3. Travel Much?

3-days-3-quotes1Day 1

“I climb the door instead of a tree
Just to crawl with myself walking free
What if I’m a lizard beneath my skin
Changing my colours of the human I’ve been”
― Munia Khan

Cee’s Black and White Photo Challenge: Two

Lizard and Window “Peeping Tom?”

lizard

“Peeping Tom?” by~Southern By Design (MM)

 

11 Comments

Filed under Awards, nature-photography

11 responses to “Lizard & Challenge, 2-In-1

  1. Congrats.!!!!🎉.

    Loving it.. you are really talented writer

  2. Wonderful photo for two. 😀

  3. This is beautiful. Thanks for participating.

  4. Pingback: Lizard & Challenge, 2-In-1 – fauxcroft

Leave a Reply

