The Versatile Blogger Award

I am always so touched when other blogger read my posts, let alone nominating me for an award, just humbled.

As I was also recently nominated for a few other awards, I will refrain from making further nominations. But I do want to send my thanks to Miriam and suggest that you visit her beautiful page “Showers Of Blessing” https://theshowersofblessing.wordpress.com

The Showers of Blessing

I want to express my sincere appreciation to FOLLOWING HIM BESIDE STILL WATERS, for nominating me for The Versatile Blogger Award! Please visit her versatile blog https://followinghimbesidestillwaters.wordpress.com.

unnamed

Award rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Share the award on your blog
  3. Share seven random facts about yourself
  4. Tag 10 bloggers with less than 1,000 followers and let them know that they have been nominated.

Seven Random Facts about me…

  1. This is my second award!
  2. I enjoy gardening very much. I have forty-five rose bushes. For trees, I have two plum trees, one orange tree, one apple tree, and two grape vines.
  3. I started bird watching and feeding two years ago. I had birds made nests in my front yard and back yard. This year, the robin laid three eggs but hatched four birds.
  4. My favorite colors are lavender, fuchsia, and maroon.
  5. I learned cross stitching and knitting in elementary…

View original post 112 more words

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congrats – I enjoy reading your blog!

Leave a Reply

