Pumpkins Recreated

“What keeps life fascinating is the constant creativity of the soul.”~Deepak Chopra 

We made our way to a harvest market this past weekend. Took a couple of photos of some interesting art made with pumpkins. I found these to be quite fun. I believe my daughter and I have decided we will paint our pumpkins verses carving this year! I’ll keep you posted, as I’m sure photos will follow that endeavor. Hope you enjoy these as much as me.

fall2

“Pumpkin Sundae” ©SBDMB

fall1

“Minion Pumpkin”©SBDMB

 

Tuesday Photo Challenge: Art

Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: Week 39

25 Comments

Filed under nature-photography

25 responses to “Pumpkins Recreated

  1. These are absolutely wonderful odd balls. Thanks for playing. Love them. 😀

  2. Saw the picture before the heading in my reader and thought I was clicking on some giant ice cream scoops…..now I want ice cream🙂

  3. Reblogged this on By the Mighty Mumford and commented:
    PUMPKIN PORTRAITS…AYE!

  4. Pingback: Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: 2016 Week 40 – Cee's Photography

  5. Congratulations! I have selected your post to be featured on Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge.
    https://ceenphotography.com/2016/10/07/cees-odd-ball-photo-challenge-2016-week-40/
    I sure hope you have a wonderful weekend.

  6. Sue

    Very creative! Love them.

  7. Pingback: Cee’s Weekly Wrap October 8, 2016 and WPC-H2O – Cee's Photography

  8. A couple of scoops will do fine for me! Great art and photo!

  9. Pingback: Tuesday Photo Challenge – Round Up 25 – Dutch goes the Photo!

  10. These are fantastic Michelle.

  11. Congratulations on having phots featured by Cee, on her Odd Ball Challenge.

  12. We love minions!! This is fab!!!

Leave a Reply

