Flavor Of Choice

woman-dropped-fail-failure

photo by pexels

Cee’s Share Your World Challenge

What’s your favorite ice-cream flavor? If you know me it is probably no surprise that coffee is my favorite ice cream flavor. If I were to say even more specifically, Ben & Jerry’s, Coffee Heath Bar. 

If you were to treat yourself to the “finer things” what would you treat yourself to? I enjoy a day at the spa, massage, manicure and pedicure. And, I will admit, I do take these moments, it’s a must have for me.

Have you ever been drunk? Have you ever heard the song, “Tequila makes her clothes fall off”? I am quite a “happy” drunk and we will just leave it at that. 😉

Complete this sentence: My favorite supposedly guilty pleasure is… Having a hard time choosing between watching “Sister Wives” and listening to heavy metal music whilst head banging.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? I made it through Christmas while suffering with sickness and depression, all while having company. I SURVIVED! I am looking forward to the New Year and new opportunities. Although I do NOT make resolutions, it is a great feeling of rejuvenation.  

46 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

46 responses to “Flavor Of Choice

  1. Listening to heavy metal? Is that really heavy stuff like Foreigner 🙂

  2. Oh, come on. I’m sure you have guiltier pleasures than that.

  3. I would never have guessed heavy metal. You go girl.

  4. Spa days, happy drunk, just like me! I enjoyed reading this and I’m happy Christmas is over too, wasn’t looking forward to.it either. Bring on 2017, please!

  5. i love to drink but am fond of saying, “if you offer me tequila and i say yes, put me in a cab because i’m already drunk.” tequila and i are not friends… but vodka is my bff

Leave a Reply

