Force Unstoppable

“If you add your hot passion to the cold attitude of another person, it becomes lukewarm. Don’t stand on the toes of dwarfs; stand on the shoulders of giants!”
~Israelmore Ayivor, Leaders’ Watchwords

water-vs-fire

I have fire burning within, a raging ember

Refusing to let others put out my passions

Never changing myself for another, never

Choosing people that add only positivity 

They will raise me up, not bring me down

No water can turn me lukewarm, I’m a force

For when my fire burns hot, I’m unstoppable©

by Mac

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Life Lessons, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

