Cobblestone Streets

I love visiting old towns with lots of brick buildings and cobblestone streets. Here is a view from one of my recent day trips to Downtown, Wilmington, NC. It’s an old harbor city with lots of history to it. Many of the structures are made of brick. I will have more to share in the future from my little excursion. I couldn’t decide if I like this photo better in color or black and white. What do you think?

In response to Cee’s Which Way Photo Challenge

dsc_0012

by Mac©

 

bw

by Mac©

Photographed with a Nikon D3400

8 Comments

Filed under Architecture - Photography

8 responses to “Cobblestone Streets

  1. I love both, but the black and white images just has something extra about it.

  2. I love cobblestone streets. Wonderful photos. 😀 I can’t decide which I like better.

  3. J’aime beaucoup la photo noir et blanc MAC
    Bisous
    Ton ami Tony de France

Leave a Reply

