How Is This Possible?

“When a person sets out to learn from others and not to teach others he becomes a true writer.” ~Carla H. Krueger

I love y’all! You just don’t know how you (and writing) have improved my life in so many ways. I have been blogging since the beginning of August, 2016, what a journey!

Now, how is it possible that I have surpassed 1000 followers? Although I try hard to not get caught up with numbers, this is an exciting one for me. A goal I certainly didn’t expect to meet within this amount of time. 

“A writer illuminates the lights of her heart so that everyone can see themselves in the mirror of her thoughts.” ~Debasish Mridha

My next goal, well, it is to improve on my daily likes and comments. Because, although my followers number is higher, my daily “likes” is not reaching even 100. I would love some input and/or tips, if you have anything to offer. I am working hard at making it to many of your blogs, but do be patient with me. And, if you’d like to read about anything particular or have an idea- hit me up! 

So, as I continue to grow in my writing and photography skills, I hope y’all will stay for the ride! And, to the friends I’ve made, comrades and just good people that I’ve met here along the way- well I send big thanks from the bottom of my heart and perhaps a dash of love! ~Mac xx


24 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

24 responses to “How Is This Possible?

  1. Wow! Congrats girl, I am a fan! Xo

  2. Congrats! I’m one of your likes!

  3. Congratulations! 🎊 I have no tips or advice; I just wanted to say how much I love your blog. 😍 Keep up the great work! 🙂

  4. Congratulations from me! But I think it’s not important how many follower you have, but whether you have the right one 🙂

  5. Congratulations!Cheers to many more milestones to achieve!Keep up with the great work of yours.

  6. WOOT! Awesome stuff! Congrats congrats CONGRATS! 😀

  7. Congrats! Hard work pays off which is obviously where it has gotten you. I wish you well in your milestone 🎈💖

  8. Congratulations!!! Good work here!

Leave a Reply

