Coffee Break Time

Hey everyone! So, I’ve been taking a bit of a break from daily blogging, as some may have noticed. Don’t worry, I’ll be back in full swing soon!

In other news, I’ve FINALLY signed up for SnapChat! I know, I know it’s a surprise it took me so long. For someone who takes so many selfies and photos you’d think I’d have gotten on board sooner. Well, I’m giving it a try, as so many friends use it. Look for me at MacInBlonde, and add me if you’d like. But, for the record, I’m not sure I know what I’m doing yet!

Finally, I am looking for some topic ideas for my blog. Leave me a comment if you have one to share.

Keep the coffee hot and ready, I’ll be back soon! Love, Mac

6 Comments

Filed under Love of..., Uncategorized

6 responses to “Coffee Break Time

  1. I look forward to reading you

  2. brooklyn37

    Coucou ma petite Mac
    Peut être qu’un jour je viendrai boire un café avec toi…
    Gros bisous
    Ton ami Tony

  3. I must be the only one who’s not on snapchat.

Leave a Reply

