Four Letters…Well, You Know

pretty-girl-covering-her-mouth

I’ve had a revelation I must admit
Sometimes life makes me feel like…well, you know

Actions of others can make me sick
Then you have those that act like a…well, you know

Yes, some are just down on their luck
Things could be better if more gave a…well, you know

Politicians, please get with the program
Countries in disaster, do you even give a…well, you know

I try to see the glass half full, all going well
But it can overwhelm me, just give up, Oh…well, you know©

by Mac

 

 

 

 

5 Comments

Filed under humor, poetry

5 responses to “Four Letters…Well, You Know

  1. I see what you did there…
    Nice work here.😊

Leave a Reply

