Me and Monday~Share Your World

Cee’s Share Your World

Are you a traveler or a homebody? 

I love traveling, however these days I am more of a homebody (hey, I live at the beach). In my 20’s I had the opportunity to go to The Grande Cayman’s. It was my first time flying and it was a great adventure. Horseback riding on the beach, amazing gardens, the bluest waters and whitest sand. Here’s a few pictures from our visit.

What kind of TV commercial would you like to make? Describe it.

Haha, this is a great question. I would love to do a coffee commercial, of course! Just a laid back scene, in a coffee shop, working on a laptop. Pretty much my idea of a perfect day indoors.

coffee

Describe yourself in a word that starts with the first letter of your name.

Michelle, definitely Mischievous! I mean look at that face…

me

Yep, this is me!

List some fun things for a rainy day.

Hot cup of coffee, snuggled up in a blanket with a good book. Popcorn and a movie. Dancing with your headphones and your favorite playlist on. Take a nap with sounds of the beach on. And, of course, blogging!

woman-with-a-cup-of-tea-picjumbo-com

 

Feel free to get in on the fun, answer one or all of the questions in the comments or use the link to create your own post. Cee’s Share Your World

19 Comments

Filed under nature-photography

19 responses to “Me and Monday~Share Your World

  1. I like your ring. Years ago I wore big rings like that. Wonderful responses to this week’s questions. 😀

  2. If you’d told us the horse chased a fish you could have done the prompt and Share you world 🙂

  3. I love this! The photos are great as well! I really have to think of what type of commercial I would make.. 🙂

  4. cynthiahm

    Share Your World. I like that. Good idea.

  5. Love your responses & your photos! especially of Mischievous Michelle!

Leave a comment